IHS Soccer

Previous ◁ | ▷ Next


Front row:  Brock O'Malley, Johnny Rivera, Patrick neyland, Jaret McCabe, Corbyn Hugo, Zack Schroeder, Meg Barrett, Wendy Mejia, Dan Grice
Row 2:  Drew Pasternak, Conagher Welch, Nick Wilson, Josh Smith, Jason Kuehl, Sam Hilger, Caleb Bromley, Drake King
Row 3:  Jen Reichenbach (Manager), Jordan Ashford, Logan Johnson, Collin Cushing, Dominic Barker, mason Ballew, Brett Hitt, Jose Ayala, Zack Camacho
Row 4:  Matt Ysusi (Head Coach), Josh Hilger, Patrick Hardy, Jalynn Lawrie, Jacob Cochran, Colton Friesen, Ethan Pope, Chandler VanKirk,
Lane Schicke, Landon Diveley (Asst. Coach)



In the past Marty Wilson has been taking photos of the Independence High School Soccer Season and posting them to the web.  Below you will find links to those seasons.  When you see Marty Wilson give him a big Thank You for the great pictures that he is posting.

Soccer Schedule/Results

Photos from the 2010 Season

Photos from the 2009 Season

Photos from the 2008 Season

Photos from the 2007 Championship Season