Independence Unified School District 446

 Board of Education Office

 517 N. 10th Street, P. O. Drawer 487

 Independence, KS  67301

 (620) 332-1800 Office Phone

 (620) 332-1811 FAX

 

Regular Office Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 Rusty Arnold        Deb Fox25          Kellie Puderbaugh

      Mr. Rusty Arnold                                  Ms. Deborah Fox                                Mrs. Kellie Puderbaugh

     Superintendent                     Dir. Business Operations & Mgmt                 Director of Learning       rarnold@indyschools.com                dfox@indyschools.com               kpuderbaugh@indyschools.com

 

                                    Gina Godinez                        Teresa Sanborn     

                                 Gina Godinez, Board Treasurer                                   Teresa Sanborn, Board Clerk                                                ggodinez@indyschools.com                                       tsanborn@indyschools.com

 

                              Toni Jabben                   Krista Web                                                               Toni Jabben                                         Krista Doub                                                                  Human Resources                                                       Administrative Assistant

                tjabben@indyschools.com                              kdoub@indyschools.com